Recruiters

Meet Your Recruiters

We are here to guide you through the enrollment process and help you make a smooth transition to Hinds. We invite you to contact us with any questions regarding your admissions and enrollment.

Reggie Harris
District Recruiting Coordinator
RHarris@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3385
Heather Curtis
Recruiter, Enrollment Specialist
HKCurtis@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3792
Shane Brown
Adult Recruiter
SSBrown@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3431
Emily Mitchell
High School Recruiter
Emily.Mitchell@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3620
Tiffany Johnson
Nursing/Allied Health Recruiter
Tiffany.Johnson8@hindscc.edu
P: 601-376-4804
Jez Massey
Recruiter, Scholarship Specialist
Jez.Massey@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3744
Donny Epting
Utica Campus Recruiter
Donny.Epting@hindscc.edu
P: 601-885-7009

Contact

Kathryn Cole
District Director of Enrollment Services
Kathryn.Cole@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3502