Workforce Staff

Workforce Staff

Dr. Chad Stocks

Dr. Chad Stocks

Vice President for Workforce Development & Coordination of Career/Technical Education, and Associate Dean of Career & Technical Education

CLStocks@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3315

Sherry Franklin

Sherry Franklin

Vice President for Utica Campus, District Dean for Career and Technical Education

SDFranklin@hindscc.edu
P: 601-885-7001

Gay Saxon

Gay Saxon

District Director of Training

GMSaxon@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3470

David Creel

David Creel

District Director of Manufacturing Training

David.Creel2@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3319

Dr. Robin Parker

Dr. Robin Parker

District Dean of Community and Economic Development; Dean of Career and Technical Education, Rankin Campus

RobinAnn.Parker@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-5550

Cindy West

Cindy West

Director of Cooperative Education/Work-Based Learning and Internships and Dean of Career and Technical Education, Raymond Campus

CISWest@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3486

Angela Hayes

Angela Hayes

WIOA/Integrated Pathways Coordinator

Angela.Hayes@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-7136

Beverly Trimble

Beverly Trimble

WIOA/TAA/ITA Coordinator

BTrimble@hindscc.edu
P: 601-885-7136