Honors Staff

Honors Staff

Rankin

Joy D. Rhoads
Rankin Honors Program Director
JDrhoads@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-1992

Julie Crockett
Rankin Honors Office Manager
Julie.crockett@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-1992

Kathy Richburg
Honors Secretary
Kathy.richburg@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-1992

Raymond

Deborah McCollum
Honors Institute Dean
DMccollum@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3663
P: 601-857-3531

Tim Krason
Raymond Honors Program Director
Timothy.Krason@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3894

Michelle Davison
Honors & International Student Counselor
Primary College DSO for Homeland Security
MDDavison@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3382

Cheryl Bozeman
Secretary/Recruiter
CTbozeman@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3837

Jeff Hughes
Honors Leadership Instructor
jdhughes@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3281

Donna Lawrence
Honors Institute Office Manager
donna.lawrence@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3531

Contact

Rankin
Student Services Bldg.
3805 Hwy. 80
Pearl, MS 39208
RankinHonors@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-1992

Raymond
Jenkins Hall 213
PO Box 1100
Raymond, MS 39154
Honors@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3837
F: 601-857-3531