The Alpha Omicron Omega Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Hinds Community College’s Rankin Campus inducted new members on Oct. 25.

Rankin-PTK They include, front from left, Kimberly Storey of Brandon, Jessica Jasper of Brandon, Amber Bynum of Pearl, Daniel Ray of  Pearl, Emily Mitchell of Brandon, Alyn Parker of Brandon, Kerri Ozborn of Brandon; middle row, Tammy Watts of Florence, Mallory Walker of Brandon, Bruce Odems of Austin, Texas, Danielle Dobbins of  Florence, Courtney Crockett of Pelahatchie, Jessica Stagner of West Chicago, Ill., Alexandra Peterson of Richland and Lana Yates of Richland; back, Nicholas Altobelli of Brandon, Jodie Ortner of Monticello, Ark., Collins Rice of Pearl, Shaeron Owen of Yazoo City, John Yoakum of Richland, Letretia McMillion of Sumrall, Benjamin Polk of San Diego and Chris Stayton of Byram.


For more about Hinds Phi Theta Kappa see:

Did you enjoy this article?

Share with your family and friends!