VICKSBURG – The Alpha Omega Chi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Hinds Community College Vicksburg-Warren Campus have inducted new members for fall 2016.

vix-ptk-fall-2016New members include, front row, from second-left, Sarah Legg, Kristi Thornton, Shelby Wilson, Sybil Carraway; back row, from left, Kayla Powell, Andrielle Green, Amanda Morris, Laurent Hateyekimona, Kon’Tonia Smith, Louis Parsons and Yolanda Watson. At opposite ends of the front row are Dr. Sarah Nichols and Margaret Bell, faculty advisors for the chapter.

[tweetable alt=””]Alpha Omega Chi Chapter of PTK inducts new members for fall 2016[/tweetable]

Did you enjoy this article?

Share with your family and friends!