Visit

We Can’t Wait to Meet You!

Campus Tours

What better way to get to know Hinds than to come for a campus tour! We offer customized tours at each of our six locations. Check out any of our beautiful campuses to see what Hinds has to offer.

VIP Visits

High School Seniors: join us for an exclusive, small-group visit and tour at select campuses. Meet Recruiters, faculty, and administrators. Attendance is limited, and advanced registration is required.

Virtual Admission Session

Not ready to visit in-person? No problem. Schedule a virtual visit to meet one-on-one with your Recruiter and get all of the answers to your college questions.

Ready to Register?

Are you already admitted to Hinds and need to register for classes? Find out where and when to register for your classes.

Give Us A Call

You can always give us a call. Our recruiters are available for phone calls Monday—Friday, 8 AM—4:30 PM.

Meet Your Recruiters

Reggie Harris
Recruiting Coordinator
RHarris@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3385
Heather Curtis
Recruiter, Enrollment Specialist
HKCurtis@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3792
Shane Brown
Adult Recruiter
SSBrown@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3431
Emily Mitchell
High School Recruiter
Emily.Mitchell@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3620
Tiffany Johnson
Nursing/Allied Health Recruiter
Tiffany.Johnson8@hindscc.edu
P: 601-376-4804
Jez Massey
Recruiter, Scholarship Specialist
Jez.Massey@hindscc.edu
P: 601-857-3744
Donny Epting
Utica Campus Recruiter
Donny.Epting@hindscc.edu
P: 601-885-7009
Erin Abbney
Rankin Campus Recruiter
Erin.Abbney@hindscc.edu
P: 601-936-5525