C:\fakepath\Honors Institute Medallion.jpg
Debbie McCollum

Deborah McCollum, Honors Institute Dean
601.857.3663
601.857.3837
dmccollum@hindscc.edu

Ben Cloyd

Dr. Ben Cloyd, Honors Program Director
601.857.3894
601.857.3302
bgcloyd@hindscc.edu

Joy D. Rhoads, Honors Institute Director
601.936.1992
jdrhoads@Hindscc.edu

Donna Lawrence, Honors Institute Advisor
601.936.1992
donna.lawrence@hindscc.edu


Sharon Leggett

Sharon Leggett, International Student Counselor
601.857.3382
spleggett@hindscc.edu

Cheryl Bozeman

Cheryl Bozeman, Office Staff/PTK
601.857.3837
ctbozeman@hindscc.edu

C:\fakepath\9 Amanda Gill.tif

Amanda Gill, Honors Center Officer Manager
Amanda.gill@hindscc.edu
601-857-3531