Workforce Staff 

 

Dr. Chad Stocks
Vice President for Workforce Development, Career and Technical Education and Adult Basic Education
CLStocks@hindscc.edu
601.857.3315

Sherry Franklin
Associate Vice President for Career and Technical Education and District Director of Career and Technical Education and Rankin Campus Career and Technical Dean
SDFranklin@hindscc.edu
601.936.5550

Gay Saxon
District Director of Training
GMSaxon@hindscc.edu
601.857.3470 

David Creel
District Director of Manufacturing Training
David.Creel2@hindscc.edu
601.857.3319

 

Dr. Robin Parker
District Director of Integrated Pathways and Interim Assistant CTE Dean
RobinAnn.Parker@hindscc.edu
601.857.3347 

 

Cindy West
Director of Cooperative Education/Work-Based Learning and Internships and Interim Assistant CTE Dean
CISWest@hindscc.edu
601.857.3486

Carla Causey
District Director of Adult Education
Carla.Causey@hindscc.edu
601.857.3913

Angela Hays
WIOA/Integrated Pathways Coordinator
Angela.Hays@hindscc.edu
601.857.7136
 
Beverly Trimble
WIOA/TAA/ITA Coordinator 
BBTrimble@hindscc.edu
601.885.7136