Faculty

ADJ

JK

ENG

Anderson, Brenda K

Brenda.Anderson59771@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Bass, Ruth A

Ruth.Bass50205@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Crisler, Rosia W

Rosia.Crisler@hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Elliott, Katie M

Katie.Elliott55088@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Godfrey, Cordelia H

Cordelia.Godfrey50204@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Griffin, Anita R

Anita.Griffin@hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Jackson-Daniels, Elaine H

EHJackson-Daniels@hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Leard, Virginia E

Virginia.Leard@hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Long Quarles, Gwendolyn A

LONGQUARLES@YAHOO.COM

ADJ

JK

ENG

Loving, Frankie S

Frankie.Loving99091@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Ravick, Nettie S

Nettie.Ravick80291@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Stanley, Patricia A

Patricia.Stanley80237@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

ENG

Thomas, Damian D

Damian.Thomas86414@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

JK

MFL

Abdur-Rashied, G S

G.Abdur-Rashied69423@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Anderson, Voncille M

SBWoods@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Arnold, Dorothy D

DDArnold@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Dillon, Maryann E

Maryann.Dillon77399@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Fagan, Bertha P

gfagan@pobox.com

ADJ

RK

ENG

Goodman, Nan

NGoodman@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Hammond, Leslie S

Leslie.Hammond40212@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Martin, Cheryl L

Cheryl.Martin69324@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

McKay, Marlena W

Marlena.McKay@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Ownby, Stacie C

Stacie.Ownby09442@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Session, Suzanna R

Suzanna.Session71582@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Tedder, Sheila C

Sheila.Tedder50349@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK

ENG

Thrasher, Tracy R

Tracy.Thrasher98287@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK MSVCC

ENG

Leverton, Audra L

ALLeverton@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RK MSVCC

ENG/REA

Brown, Linda H

LHBrown@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

ENG

Anderson, Candyce A

Candyce.Anderson06212@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

ENG

Jenkins, Benny H

BHJenkins@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

ENG

Moorer, William C

William.Moorer@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

ENG

Rushing, Tina W

TWRushing@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

ENG

White, Troy N

Troy.White@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY

MFL

Roberts, Julie E

Julie.Roberts30543@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY MSVCC

ENG

Barham, Faye R

FRBarham@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY MSVCC

ENG

Ellenburg, Jimmy R

James.Ellenburg@hindscc.edu

ADJ

RY MSVCC

ENG

Hegwood, Jared J

jared_hegwood@hotmail.com

ADJ

RY MSVCC

ENG

McIlwain, Susan M

Susan.McIlwain76328@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

UT

ENG

Ealey, Willie M

WMEaley@hindscc.edu

ADJ

UT

MFL

Bell, Madelyn E

Madelyn.Bell40801@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Barker, Katherine B

KEBarker@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Bell, Margaret A

MABell@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Brummett, Alpha G

Alpha.Brummett@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Carpenter, Donna T

DTCarpenter@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Curtis, Nancy F

Nancy.Curtis@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Hume, Lucille B

Lucille.Hume@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Poovey, Chad H

Chad.Poovey76299@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Wallace, Sheri P

Sheri.Wallace@hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

ENG

Whitehead, Julie L

Julie.Whitehead84300@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB

MFL

Velazquez, Vivian L

Vivian.Velazquez76322@go.hindscc.edu

ADJ

VB MSVCC

ENG

Morgan, Lisa L

LMorgan@hindscc.edu

ADK

RK

ENG

McDonald, Daphne G

Daphne.McDonald55762@go.hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Ainsworth, Megan C

Megan.Ainsworth@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Greene, Lawrence R

Lawrence.Greene@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Lamb, Dean C

DCLamb@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Martin, Carolyn H

Carolyn.Martin@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Rashun-Williams, Ernestine

ERashun-Williams@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Wiley, Marla C

MCWiley@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG

Woods, Stephanie B

SBWoods@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

ENG/MFL

Lee, Dianne W

Dianne.Lee@hindscc.edu

FL

JK

MFL

Kinsey, Laura M

Laura.Kinsey@hindscc.edu

FL

RK

ENG

Hill, Linda M

LMHill@hindscc.edu

FL

RK

ENG

Martin, Larry D

LMartin@hindscc.edu

FL

RK

ENG

Rogers, Katherine J

Katherine.Rogers@hindscc.edu

FL

RK

ENG

Smith, Kathy M

Kathy.Smith@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Brent, Peggy S

PSBrent@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Buie, Melissa K

Melissa.Buie@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Fatherree, Beverly D

BDFatherree@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Hammons, Laura D

LDHammons@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

King, Amber N

Amber.King@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Krason, Timothy

Timothy.Krason@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

McCollum, Deborah P

DMcCollum@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

McLendon, Christie E

Christie.McLendon@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

McPherson, Tammy J

TMcPherson@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Miller, Sheila F

SFMiller@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Perkins, Martha E

Maj.Perkins@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Speights, Amy L

ALSpeights@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Valentine, Alec C

AValentine@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Wasson, Janet H

JHWasson@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG

Whittington, Cynthia D

CDWhittington@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

ENG/MFL

Cook, Jeanne W

JCook@hindscc.edu

FL

RY

MFL

Ray, Nancy G

NGRay@hindscc.edu

FL

UT

ENG

Hampton, Magnolia M

MHampton@hindscc.edu

FL

UT

ENG

Lagarde, Glenda B

GBLaGarde@hindscc.edu

FL

UT

ENG

Martin, Elizabeth W

Elizabeth.Martin@hindscc.edu

FL

UT

ENG

Stokes, Barbara A

BAStokes@hindscc.edu

FL

UT

ENG/HIS

Carraway, William E

WECarraway@hindscc.edu

FL

VB

ENG/DEV

Bridges, Jaynie P

JPBridges@hindscc.edu