centennial logo

Board of Trustees

The Hinds Community College Board of Trustees blends expertise, experience and enthusiasm that benefit the students and communities served by Hinds Community College. The board is comprised of members appointed by the boards of supervisors in Hinds, Rankin, Warren and Copiah counties; superintendents of Hinds, Rankin, Warren, Claiborne and Copiah county school districts, and one at- large member appointed by the board. 

Paul Brezeale
Mr. Paul BreazealeMr. Dale SullivanDr. Delesicia Martin
PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Hinds CountyCopiah CountyHinds County Superintendent
of Education
 Dr. Homer Burns Dr. John D. Calhoun Mr. Rickey Clopton
 Rankin County Hinds County Copiah County
   Superintendent of Education
 Mr. Brad Fountain Mr. Donald S. Oakes Dr. Lelia Rhodes
 Hinds County Warren County Hinds County
Mr. Chad ShealyDr. Ginger SmithDr. Sue Townsend
Warren CountyHinds CountyRankin County
Superintendent of Education Superintendent of Education
Dr. Cardell WilliamsC:\fakepath\Annie Kilcrease.jpg
Dr. Cardell WilliamsDr. Annie Kilcrease
Claiborne CountySuperintendent of Claiborne
County Schools

At-Large Member, vacant